THE FOUNDATION

THE FOUNDATION2020-11-16T15:43:35+00:00

Human Foundation

Innovative solutions for social problems

Human Foundation is a non for profit organization that promotes innovative solutions for social problems. It supports collaboration between business, government, social enterprises, foundations, institutional investors, economic operators and finance world to spread social innovation, impact measurement and impact finance. Human Foundation coordinated the Italian Advisory Board of the Social Impact Investment Task Force established within the G8, that produced the report “La finanza che include”. It promotes the launch of Social Impact Agenda per l’Italia, the network that gathers italian impact investments stakeholders. It contributed to the launch of Social Value Italia, the network that promotes impact evaluation in Italy.

Francesco Spano – Segretario Generale  f.spano@humanfoundation.it

Nicola Cabria – Chief Operating Officer  n.cabria@humanfoundation.it

Gabriela Garcia – Administration Officer  segreteria@humanfoundation.it

Luca Di Censi – Scientific Advisor  l.dicensi@humanfoundation.it

Giulia Federici – Evaluation Consultant  g.federici@humanfoundation.it

Filippo Montesi – Senior Evaluation Officer  f.montesi@humanfoundation.it

Giuliana Parente – Evaluation Consultant  g.parente@humanfoundation.it

Marta Rossi – Evaluation Officer  m.rossi@humanfoundation.it

Alessio Vittori – Evaluation Consultant  a.vittori@humanfoundation.it

Elena Forgione – Evaluation Consultant e.forgione@humanfoundation.it

Paola Natalicchio – Media Relations p.natalicchio@humanfoundation.it

Francesca Polacco – Communication Consultant f.polacco@humanfoundation.it

Rossella Paci –  Administration Consultant r.paci@humanfoundation.it


ENI

ENEL

FONDAZIONE POLILLO

GENERALI

UBI BANCA

UNICREDIT