THE FOUNDATION

THE FOUNDATION2019-09-04T10:48:20+00:00

Human Foundation

Innovative solutions for social problems

Human Foundation is a non for profit organization that promotes innovative solutions for social problems. It supports collaboration between business, government, social enterprises, foundations, institutional investors, economic operators and finance world to spread social innovation, impact measurement and impact finance. Human Foundation coordinated the Italian Advisory Board of the Social Impact Investment Task Force established within the G8, that produced the report “La finanza che include”. It promotes the launch of Social Impact Agenda per l’Italia, the network that gathers italian impact investments stakeholders. It contributed to the launch of Social Value Italia, the network that promotes impact evaluation in Italy.

Francesco Spano – Segretario Generale  f.spano@humanfoundation.it

Gabriela Garcia – Administration Officer  segreteria@humanfoundation.it

Raffaella De Felice – Advocacy Officer r.defelice@humanfoundation.it

Edoardo Fonti – Stakeholder Relation Officer  e.fonti@humanfoundation.it

Nicola Cabria – Social Business Manager n.cabria@humanfoundation.it

Stefania Buffa  – Capacity Building Officer s.buffa@humanfoundation.it

Francesca Panunzi – Capacity Building Officer f.panunzi@humanfoundation.it

Francesca Broccia – Evaluation Officer f.broccia@humanfoundation.it

Marialuisa Macedone – Evaluation Officer m.macedone@humanfoundation.it

Filippo Montesi – Evaluation Officer f.montesi@humanfoundation.it

Federica Piron – Evaluation Officer f.piron@humanfoundation.it

Marta Rossi – Evaluation Officer m.rossi@humanfoundation.it


ENI

ENEL

FONDAZIONE POLILLO

GENERALI

UBI BANCA

UNICREDIT